## Reaffirmation Working Group 8

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
	2.9 Learning resources and services	Claire Fund	Janette Finch	Geoffrey Timms Josh Bloodworth (Student Rep 2015)
Steering Committee Coordinator: Claire Fund	3.4.12 Technology use	Zach Hartje	Janette Finch	Geoffrey Timms Josh Bloodworth (Student Rep 2015)
	3.8.1 Learning/information resources	James Williams	Janette Finch	Geoffrey Timms Josh Bloodworth (Student Rep 2015)
Readers: Frank Gadsden (3.4.12 only), John White	3.8.2 Instruction of library use	James Williams	Janette Finch	Geoffrey Timms
	3.8.3 Qualified staff	Clarie Fund	Janette Finch	Geoffrey Timms

## Membership roster:

- 1. Josh Bloodworth, Graduate Student Association (Fall 2015)
- 2. Janette Finch, Librarian for North Campus
- 3. Claire Fund, Library Director of Administrative Services
- 4. Geoffrey Timms, Librarian for Marine Resources
- 5. James Williams, Assistant Dean of Libraries

## Readers:

- 1. Frank Gadsden, Board of Trustess member
- 2. John White, Dean of Libraries